Leadership Team

Chief Kevin L. Foust
Chief of Police and Director of Security
Email: foustk@vt.edu
Office:
540-231-6512
Deputy Chief William "Mac" Babb, III
Deputy Chief of Police and Assistant Director of Security
Email: wmb1@vt.edu
Office:
540-231-5123
Jamie Lau
Assistant to the Chief of Police
Email: jamielau@vt.edu
Office:
540-231-7328
Lieutenant Sean Smith
Administrative Division
Emailsesmith1@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1249
Lieutenant Tony Haga
Investigations
Email: tchaga@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-8122
Lieutenant James Cornwell, III
Patrol
Email: jacornwe@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6411
Lieutenant George Jackson
Patrol
Email: gejackso@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6411
Lieutenant Eric Montgomery
Patrol
Email: ericm85@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6411
Lieutenant Milford Palmer
Patrol
Email: palmerm@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6411

Support Team

Terri Allen
Fiscal Technician Senior
Email: allent@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-9304
Charlotte Breeding
Business Services Specialist
Email: breeding@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-7097
Tracie Smith
Human Resources and Administrative Specialist
Email: tacie03@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-4916