Leadership Team

Chief Kevin L. Foust
Chief of Police and Director of Security
Emailfoustk@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-6512
Deputy Chief William "Mac" Babb, III
Deputy Chief of Police and Assistant Director of Security
Email: wmb1@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-5123
Captain Joseph Albert
Administrative Division
Email: albertj@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-1249
Captain Vince Houston
Operations Division
Email: houstonv@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-9422
Jamie Lau
Assistant to the Chief of Police
Emailjamielau@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-7328

Support Team

Terri Allen
Fiscal Technician Senior
Email: allent@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-9304
Charlotte Breeding
Business Services Specialist
Email: breeding@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-7097
Tracie Smith
Human Resources and Administrative Specialist
Email: tacie03@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-4916

Contact

Address
330 Sterrett Drive (0523)
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Emergency
911

Non-Emergency
540-382-4343
Online Report Form

General Information
540-231-6411
540-231-6112 (TTY)

Safe Ride
540-231-7233 (SAFE)

Follow Us
 Facebook
 Twitter