Directory

Chief of Police and Director of Security

Email: wmb1@vt.edu        540-231-5123

Leadership Team

Lieutenant Tony Haga

Investigations Division

540-231-8122

tchaga@vt.edu

Lieutenant Sean Smith

Administrative Division

540-231-1249

sesmith1@vt.edu

Patrol Lieutenants: 540-231-6411

Lt. James Cornwell, III

jacornwe@vt.edu

Lt. James McClain

mcclainj@vt.edu

Lt. Eric Montgomery

ericm85@vt.edu

Lt. Milford Palmer

palmerm@vt.edu

Support Team

Terri Allen

Fiscal Technician Senior

540-231-9304

allent@vt.edu

Charlotte Breeding

Business Services Specialist

540-231-7097

breeding@vt.edu

Tracie Smith

HR Administrative Specialist

540-231-4916

tacie03@vt.edu